Where to go in the stadium?

elodo

Hello to all fans,

I'm a Belgian student and I'm 21 years old. I'm very interested in football. Every week, I go to the stadium of my favourite team in Belgium. However, the Belgian championship hasn't the same level that the Spanish league. I often watch FC Barcelona on T.V. I would like to visit the stadium and watch a match. I'll seize the opportunity that I come soon in order to do it. Can you recommend to me the best tribune to attend the match?

Thank you for your answer!

Luftstalag14

Culé de Celestial Empire
Hello to all fans,

I'm a Belgian student and I'm 21 years old. I'm very interested in football. Every week, I go to the stadium of my favourite team in Belgium. However, the Belgian championship hasn't the same level that the Spanish league. I often watch FC Barcelona on T.V. I would like to visit the stadium and watch a match. I'll seize the opportunity that I come soon in order to do it. Can you recommend to me the best tribune to attend the match?

Thank you for your answer!

What do you mean by "the best tribune"? The best place to watch the game? Camp Nou. The best game? There are still a few home games left, you can easily buy tickets for those games.

Best of luck. I just went to Camp Nou for the first time, best experience ever.

PhilS

Well, one thing that is different about Camp Nou is how big it is. At the back of the top tiers, you can be a long, long way from the field. Don't arrive late, walking around the stadium to get to your entrance can be quite a hike. The level of football is much more impressive at Camp Now than it is on TV. You don't have as many traveling fans as in some of the other European leagues, so staying away from the visitors section is less important.

Going to Camp Nou is a wonderful experience, in any seat. Please cheer and sing loudly.

Kerrybai